Weekly photo challenge: a day in my life

Yearbook Cover

Yearbook Cover for the Oakridge Montessori School

Coffee Cup

My Own Coffee Line?

Due to the fact that my everyday life mostly consists of waking up and going to school, I’m simply going to show what I did today. With the first image, I was working on a yearbook cover for the Oakridge Montessori School, in which the message is that our world is the seed, the foundation for our knowledge, but it is each to his or her own as to how they will shape their own future. As graphic design is one of my interests and hobbies, just thought of playing around with some illustrations, using some of the designs from the first picture. In the end, I came up with the picture right above. Though, sort of ironic that I don’t even drink coffee, and yet I decided to draw a coffee cup. Still, it probably pertains to the daily lives of others. Anyway, if you do see yourself in one of these pictures and would like to have it taken down for personal reasons, please comment and I’ll be happy to do so.

5 responses to “Weekly photo challenge: a day in my life

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Wait, You Mentioned Something?

