Weekly photo challenge: color

Here’s a Splash of Yellow! If you do see yourself in one of these pictures and would like to have it taken down for personal reasons, please comment and I’ll be happy to do so.

25 responses to “Weekly photo challenge: color

  1. Thank you so much for stopping by my COLOR post 🙂 it showed me the path to yours… You’ve got a beautiful blog (we’re using the same theme, but yours looks so balanced and clean… I think I should do some spring cleaning on mine) photography is most definitely on my Things I want To Learn list… Saludos from Mexico, Alexandra

  2. Love the baby with the yellow smiley.

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Wait, You Mentioned Something?

