Day 1/365

The Journey Ahead

New year, new goals. And so, another set of steps await us, but what lies ahead is entirely up to you, and hopefully that journey is towards the future. [Today], is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one. ~ Brad Paisley. If you do find yourself in one of these pictures and would like to have it taken down for personal reasons, please comment and I’ll be happy to do so.

 

3 responses to “Day 1/365

  1. Great photo and the message on your post! Like you, I’m starting my 365 project (my first attempt). I hope it will help me improve my skills with the camera and get my creative juices constantly going. I’m counting on other 365 project bloggers to keep me going! Will be checking your project as the days go by. Cheers!

Wait, You Mentioned Something?

